Hostel Image
Winding road through the hostel complex. Credit: Deepthi Damodaran Nambiar
Chief Warden Dr. Viji Z Thomas , Associate Professor, School of Mathematics
vthomas@iisertvm.ac.in +91 (0)471 - 2778055
Hall of Residence - Boys
Name of Hostel Warden Standby Warden
Anamudi A Block Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
alagiri@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr Tanumoy Mandal,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
tanumoy@iisertvm.ac.in
Anamudi D Block Dr Tanumoy Mandal,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
tanumoy@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
alagiri@iisertvm.ac.in
Agasthya Dr Jerry A. Fereiro,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
jerryfereiro@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr Rajendra Kurapati,
Associate. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
rkurapati@iisertvm.ac.in
Eravimala Dr. Nagaiah Chamakuri,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
nagaiah.chamakuri@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Jerry A. Fereiro,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
jerryfereiro@iisertvm.ac.in
Mukurti Dr. Rajendra Kurapati,
Associate. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
rkurapati@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Nagaiah Chamakuri,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
nagaiah.chamakuri@iisertvm.ac.in
Hall of Residence – Girls
Name of Hostel Warden Standby Warden
Anamudi B Block Dr. Dond Asha Kisan,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
ashadond@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Shabnam Iyyani ,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
shabnam@iisertvm.ac.in
Anamudi C Block Dr. Sandhya Ganesan,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Biology
sandhyag@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Dond Asha Kisan,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
ashadond@iisertvm.ac.in
Anamudi E Block Dr. Shabnam Iyyani ,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
shabnam@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Sandhya Ganesan,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Biology
sandhyag@iisertvm.ac.in
Ponmudi Dr. Dhanya Reajendran,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
dhanya.tr@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Pushpita Ghosh,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
pushpita@iisertvm.ac.in
Pushpagiri Dr. Nishana Mayilaadumveettil,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Biology
nishana@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Dhanya Reajendran,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
dhanya.tr@iisertvm.ac.in
Sispara Dr. Pushpita Ghosh,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
pushpita@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Nishana Mayilaadumveettil,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Biology
nishana@iisertvm.ac.in

Hostel Regulations

Reaching IISER TVM campus

Reflection of hostel block in the reservoir. Credit: Shubham Divakar