

Students Affairs Council Elections 2024

Result of Elections to the SAC – 2024 (02 September 2024)

SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY COUNCIL

SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2023	ARVIND LOMRORE IMS23055
		A J NITHIN IMS23001
		PEARL IMS23194
2	Batch 2022	RAVIKIRAN THALIKAL IMS22206
		ALAN VARGHESE JOPHY IMS22031
		AASHLESHA CHAVAN IMS22084
3	Batch 2021 Biology	A ADHEENA LAKSHMI* IMS21002
		ABHIRAM MAHESH* IMS21255
4	Batch 2021 Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
5	Batch 2021 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
6	Batch 2021 Data Science	CHITTATHURU HIMALA PRAHARSHA* IMS21210
7	Batch 2021 Physics	ISHAANI R KAMATH* IMS21083
		ARYAN BHATIA* IMS21257
8	Batch 2020 Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
9	Batch 2020 Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
10	Batch 2020 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	Batch 2020 Data Science	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
12	Batch 2020 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
13	MSC 2023	
14	Integrated PhD - Batch 2023	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
15	Integrated PhD - Batch 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
16	PhD – Biology	
17	PhD – Chemistry	
18	PhD – Mathematics	
19	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED

*Unopposed



Students Affairs Council Elections 2024

Result of Elections to the SAC – 2024 (02 September 2024) SPORTS COUNCIL

SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2023	S ATHUL KRISHNA
		IMS23221
		NIKHILESH S IMS23182
		ABHIPRI KHANRA
		IMS23296
2	Batch 2022	ADVAITH A
		IMS22018
		RISHIKESH P
		IMS22207
		DEVANATH M
•	Details 0004 Distance	IMS22089
3	Batch 2021 Biology	JISHON PREM P* IMS21240
		NANDANA RAJEEV NAIR*
		IMS21116
4	Batch 2021 Chemistry	JAGANNATHAN V*
		IMS21288
5	Batch 2021 Mathematics	VYSHNAVI K V*
		IMS21201
6	Batch 2021 Data Science	YASWANTH O S*
		IMS21203
7	Batch 2021 Physics	MANAV MURALI
		IMS21109 SREYAS LAL H
		IMS21180
8	Batch 2020 Biology	AJAS M KHADER*
		IMS20029
9	Batch 2020 Chemistry	LAKSHMI A S*
		IMS20168
10	Batch 2020 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	Batch 2020 Data Science	GOUTHAM RAJ*
40	Datab 2020 Dhuaina	
12	Batch 2020 Physics	JOSHY K OOMMEN* IMS20148
13	MSC 2023	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
14	Integrated PhD - Batch 2023	M RUVEEN*
		IPHD23020
15	Integrated PhD - Batch 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
16	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
17	PhD – Chemistry	ANSHUMAN BERA*
		IPHD19017
18	PhD – Mathematics	SANGRAM SATPATHI*
19	PhD Physics	
19	PhD – Physics	GYANESWAR BHOI PHD211022
		FIIDZTIVZZ

*Unopposed

Election Officer
CULTURAL COUNCIL





Result of Elections to the SAC – 2024 (02 September 2024)

SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2023	SIDHARTH JAGAN
		IMS23247 AVANTHIKA YADAV
		IMS23065
		R RAGHAV IMS23204
2	Batch 2022	ALEENA SABU KOSHY IMS22033
		HRIDYA HAREESH IMS22125
		NANDU C K IMS22176
3	Batch 2021 Biology	GAYATHRI BINU
		IMS21065 THERESA SHAJI
		IMS21190
4	Batch 2021 Chemistry	AYSHA FERZIN*
		IMS21045
		GAYATHRI K G*
5	Batch 2021 Mathematics	IMS21066 NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
6	Batch 2021 Data Science	SIRAJ TM*
		IMS21172
7	Batch 2021 Physics	FATHIMA THAHLIYA K* IMS21063
8	Batch 2020 Biology	ADITHYA J*
		SANDRA TR* IMS20246
9	Batch 2020 Chemistry	SWATHI SREERAM* IMS20280
10	Batch 2020 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	Batch 2020 Data Science	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
12	Batch 2020 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
13	MSC 2023	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
14	Integrated PhD - Batch 2023	SWATHI U* IPHD23044
15	Integrated PhD - Batch 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
16	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
17	PhD – Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
18	PhD – Mathematics	SUBITH G* PHD211038
19	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
*Unoppo	ead	

*Unopposed



Students Affairs Council Elections 2024

Result of Elections to the SAC – 2024 (02 September 2024) WELFARE COUNCIL

SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE		
HOSTELS				
		ARDRA S IMS23046 ARYA RAJ IMS23056		
2	Batch 2022	ANN ROSE SAJI IMS22055 ROHIT MATHEW TITUS IMS22212		
		HARSHWIN M IMS22122		
3	Batch 2021 Biology	K S NIRANJAN* IMS21091 SHAHNAZ* IMS21169		
4	Batch 2021 Chemistry	DHEERAJ RAMESH* IMS21211 NITHIN A* IMS21131		
5	Batch 2021 Mathematics	SURYARAJ B* IMS21225		
6	Batch 2021 Data Science	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
7	Batch 2021 Physics	FATHIMA SHIRIN CHEMBALA IMS21062 ANJU T A IMS21028		
8	Batch 2020 Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
9	Batch 2020 Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
10	Batch 2020 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
11	Batch 2020 Data Science	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
12	Batch 2020 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
13	MSC 2023	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
14	Integrated PhD - Batch 2023	AJLAN K* IPHD23003		
15	Integrated PhD - Batch 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
16	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
17	PhD – Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
18	PhD – Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		
19	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED		

*Unopposed



Students Affairs Council Elections 2024

Result of Elections to the SAC – 2024 (02 September 2024)

SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	A - Block Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
2	B - Block Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
3	C - Block Hostel	ARUSHI SK IMS23054
4	D - Block Hostel	A K VAIBHAVA IMS23002
5	E - Block Hostel	NANDA NAIR A* IMS21248
6	Agathya Hostel	DWEEPABISWA BAGCHI* PHD201014
7	Ponmudi Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
8	Sispara Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
9	Pushpagiri Hostel	SOHELA SARKAR* IPHD17027
10	Eravimala Hostel	AMAL K VYAS* PHD211003
11	Mukurti Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED

*Unopposed