Board of Governors

1. Dr. Tessy Thomas,
Advanced Systems Laboratory (ASL),
Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO), Hyderabad
- Chairperson
2. Shri Kewal Kumar Sharma,
Secretary, Department of Higher Education,
MHRD, Govt of India.
- Member
3. Prof. V.Ramakrishnan
Director Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Thiruvananthapuram,
CET Campus, Thiruvananthapuram-695 016 (Ex-officio)
Ph: 0471-2597421/2597438/2599408 Fax: 0471-2597438;
Email: director@iisertvm.ac.in
- Member
4. Prof. Anurag Kumar
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12 (Ex-officio)
Ph:080-23600690/2293 2222;Fax:080-2360 0936;
- Member
5. Smt. Nalini Netto
Chief Secretary,
Government of Kerala (Ex-officio)
- Member
6. Prof. M.S. Ramachandra Rao
Visiting Professor,
School of Physics, IISER TVM
Email: msrrao@iitm.ac.in
- Member
7. Prof. S. Murty Srinivasula
Professor, School of Biology, IISER TVM
email : sms@iisertvm.ac.in
- Member
8. Smt. Darshana M Dabral,
Joint Secretary &Financial Advisor,
MHRD, Govt. of India
- Member
9. Shri M Radhakrishnan ,
Registrar IISER TVM (Ex Officio)
Tel no : 0471 2597459 , Fax 0471 2590498 ,
Email :registrar@iisertvm.ac.in
- Secretary