Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Thiruvananthapuram

IISER TVM Decennial Celebrations


News List

Filter by Date

Listing News 51 - 75 of 491

Title Published on
School of Chemistry Integrated PhD: List of candidates shortlisted for second round of interview on 5th of June 2018 2018-06-04
Transportation arrangement for PhD/IPhD interviews on 4th-7th June 2018 2018-05-31
PhD Admission (Aug 2018): Candidates shortlisted for second round of interview in the School of Biology 2018-05-27
IISER Shuttle service between campus and Vithura Jn 2018-05-25
Transportation arrangement for Phd interviews on 27-29th May 2018 2018-05-24
PhD Admission - Aug 2018 : Candidates Shortlisted for Interview 2018-05-17
Information about Hotels near by IISER Permanent Campus 2018-05-15
Planck Team | 2018 Gruber Cosmology Prize 2018-05-11
List of candidates shortlisted for interview who have appeared for IISER TVM entrance test 2018-05-09
Gopal Murali, PhD student in SoB, has been awarded a grant by the International Society for Behavioral Ecology 2018-05-07
Swachh Bharat Summer Internship-100 hours of Swachhata 2018-05-04
Int.PhD Admission Aug-2018 : Candidates Shortlisted for Interview under other streams 2018-05-02
PhD application submission deadline is extended till 5th May 2018 [5.00pm IST] 2018-05-01
The proposal titled as "Insights into the interplay of H2S and NO at redox active metal sites" under Dr Subrata Kundu has been approved by Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB) under the Early Career Research Award scheme. 2018-04-23
Int.PhD Admission Aug-2018 : List of candidates eligible to write IISER TVM written test 2018-04-19
Our sixth convocation will be held on 11.6.2018. Prof.G.Mehta, FRS has kindly agreed to be our chief guest 2018-04-17
List of shortlisted candidates for Summer Visiting Programme-2018 2018-04-13
Prime Minister’s Research Fellowship (PMRF) scheme 2018-03-19
Application portal is open for BS-MS Admission 2018 2018-03-02
Integrated Ph. D. Admission, August 2018 2018-03-02
PhD Admission August 2018 2018-03-02
Dr. M. P. Rajan, Dean (Academic Affairs), has been awarded "Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Life Time Achievement National Award" 2018-02-26
Kavya Durgaprasad, PhD student in SoB, received the best poster award in International Conference on Plant Developmental Biology (ICPDB) 2018-02-19
Keystone Symposia Future of Science Fund Scholarship to Ms. Sreeja V. Nair of School of Biology. 2018-02-17
The EMBO Journal Poster Prize to the research work of Mr. Rishith Ravindran from School of Biology 2018-02-17